Organizing a figure skating competition is no small feat, and as the saying goes, “it takes a village”. With that said, we extend our sincere thanks to all of the volunteers who have generously contributed their time, skills and materials to our competition and we also offer our appreciation to the officials and organizers listed below for helping to create and run this event for the skaters.


Chief RefereeGregory Cannon
Chief AccountantJohn Herbert
Technical AccountantCathy Brinkman
AccountantMichael Rowland
JudgesMarc Galonsky
 Anna Goeppner
 Catherine Hackney
 Tea Junnila
 Lori Malthaner
 Julie Pierce
 Sara Stephens
 Breelie Taylor
 Soucci Taylor
 Christina Vandermissen
 Ginger Whatley
 Brook Ziegler
Technical PanelAnn Barr
 Steven Belanger
 Cheryl Faust
 Dana Graham
 Laura Murphy
 Pam Pangle
 Paula Trujillo

Local Organizing Committee

Competition Chair, RegistrarTea Junnila
Co Competition ChairLori Malthaner
Technical ChairJohn Herbert
Registration Chair, RegistrarAmy Kilheffer
Volunteer CoordinationAtlee Breland
Music and Announcing ChairTodd Pettigrew
 Paul Detwiler
Medical ChairLindsay McDaniel
Transportation LiaisonSarah Bolocan
Hospitality ChairNikki Belmonte
Information Coordinator & Sanitation ChairKim Detwiler
Compliance ChairCatherine Hackney